bloggHeader

I only love you when you're broken

En tiger skrev två rader, och lät den som ville skriva resten.
Med reservation för stora mängder stavfel, här är mitt bidrag:


Once upon a time in all these different places
there were you and there was me
All the other people were just blured old faces
´cause you were all that I could see

The life was all infront of us
the beauty strayed our path
Love were all around us
like a soothing smoothing bath

Suddenly one day, I woke up alone
And then I realized, our story is growing old
You´re always sad and I´m hard as stone
Together we´ve grown cold

I only love you when you´re broken
You only love me ´cause I´m here.
Important words were left unspoken
And all that is left is fear.

Maybe its time to go now
Maybe its time we die
Maybe we can´t get further
Maybe it all were a lie.

I only love you when you're broken
You only love me 'cause I'm here.
All the words were left unspoken
And all that is left is fear.

Kommentarer
Postat av: tiger

En tiger älskar alla rader.

2008-05-25 @ 23:42:09
Postat av: ior

vem är tiger ?

2008-05-26 @ 21:34:22
Postat av: Christopher Robin

Tigger is a fictional tiger character originally introduced in A. A. Milne's book The House at Pooh Corner. He is easily recognized by his orange and black stripes, beady eyes, a long chin, a springy tail, and his bouncy personality. As he says himself, "Bouncing is what Tiggers do best." Like other Pooh characters, Tigger is based on one of Christopher Robin Milne's stuffed animals.

2008-05-26 @ 23:54:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0